Les Coachs

Coach J+S

Doruntina Tahiri

076 344 87 82doruntina.tahiri@gmail.com

Mini-basket U7/U9

Ange Tercier

079 342 85 02ange.tercier@hotmail.com

Noémie Rey

078 661 73 84noemie.rey67@gmail.com

Mini-basket U11/U13

Nathalie Sauterel

077 411 90 66n.sauterel@bluemail.ch

Suad Ibraimi

076 611 94 69sukiibraimi@gmail.com

Benjamins U15

Sylvain Huyard

078 886 09 03sylvain.huyard@gmail.com

Rafael Varela

078 616 79 49rafvarela@hotmail.com

Juniors U17

Caroline Schwendi

079 171 62 26caroline.schwendi@hotmail.fr

Noémie Rey

078 661 73 84noemie.rey67@gmail.com

Juniors U20

Julien Kuhn

079 428 22 49julienkuhn2305@gmail.com

Sylvain Oppizzi

079 812 95 13sylvain.oppizzi@gmail.com

Seniors 3LF

Caroline Schwendi

079 171 62 26caroline.schwendi@hotmail.fr

Noémie Rey

078 661 73 84noemie.rey67@gmail.com

Seniors 3LM

Eurico Silva

079 582 26 06eeurico.silva@gmail.com